2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer
Team Coaches
Position Name Contact
Head Coach Christi Alford calford@ums-wright.org
Team News RSS Feed
Try-Out Results
Monday, December 12, 2016

Congrats to the 2017 Varsity Lady Bulldogs:

Sarah Brinson

Marcelle Ellis

Mary Clayton Greenleaf

Caroline Heggeman

Emmi Jones

Genie Ladd

Laurel Massey

Molly McNair

Caitlin McIlwain

Abigail McPhillips

Sarah Meehan

Emily Mergulhao

Kaitlyn Mergulhao

Ann Elizabeth Mulherin

Katie Price

Madison Scheid

Molly Sullivan

Ellie Tartt

 

***For those of you that were unable to try-out due to other sports, you have been placed on a team based on grade level.  Your first 3 days of practice will be your try-out and you will have the opportunity to be moved up or down accordingly.  If you have any questions, please see Coach Christy Alford***

 

Tags:  2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer
Team Scores
10 Wins
5 Losses
1 Ties
Recent Games
Monday, April 24, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 10-0

Friday, April 21, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 1-0

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at FAIRHOPE HIGH SCHOOL - L - 0-2

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at ST. PAUL'S EPISCOPAL - L - 0-6

Friday, March 31, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 12-0

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - L - 1-2

Friday, March 24, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at MOBILE CHRISTIAN SCHOOL - W - 4-0

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at ST. LUKE'S EPISCOPAL - W - 4-0

Thursday, March 16, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - L - 0-4

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at SATSUMA HIGH SCHOOL - W - 9-0

Thursday, March 09, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 1-0

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at FAITH ACADEMY - L - 0-4

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 1-0

Monday, February 20, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at GULF SHORES HIGH SCHOOL - T - 0-0

Friday, February 17, 2017
2016/2017 Girls Varsity Soccer at LIPSCOMB FIELD - W - 4-1

Friday, February 17, 2017
VG vs. Baldwin County - W - 6-1

Team Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
April 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
2829
30311
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1112
13
14
15
16
17
1819
20
2122
23
2425
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
  Today (Friday, April 28, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

 

 

Class Pages

 

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551