2016/2017 Boys 7th Grade Basketball
This is the team page for the 7th grade boys basketball team. Please refer to the calendar below for practice and game times.
Team Coaches
Position Name Contact
Head Coach Michael Napp mnapp@ums-wright.org
Team News RSS Feed
2017 Summer Basketball
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tryouts / Evaluations for RISING 7th graders are scheduled for May 1 - 4 from 3:15 - 4:30

Please see the calendar below for practices and camp dates in June

(Practices for Week of June 12th will be updated soon)

Tags:  2016/2017 Boys 7th Grade Basketball
Team Scores
14 Wins
1 Losses
0 Ties
Recent Games
Thursday, January 19, 2017
St. Paul's (A) - W - 41-34

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Bayside (@ Fairhope MS) - W - 43-17

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Faith (@Fairhope MS) - W - 35-19

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Fairhope (A) - W - 52-40

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Foley (@ Fairhope) - W - 35-29

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Fairhope (A) - W - 27-20

Monday, January 09, 2017
Chickasaw (H) - W - 63-29

Thursday, January 05, 2017
Bayside (A) - W - 44-13

Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Spanish Fort (H) - W - 39-28

Monday, December 05, 2016
St Pauls (H) - W - 45-29

Friday, December 02, 2016
Saraland (H) - W - 33-24

Thursday, November 17, 2016
Bayside (H) - W - 37-11

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Spanish Fort (A) - W - 50-29

Monday, November 14, 2016
Chickasaw (A) - W - 47-34

Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Saraland (A) - L - 19-20

Team Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
  Today (Thursday, March 30, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

 

 

Class Pages

 

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551