Middle School Faculty and Staff Directory

 Name Voicemail Email
 Bedsole, Vicky 542 VBedsole@ums-wright.org
 Brown, Elizabeth 519  EBrown@ums-wright.org
 Carl, Annie   ACarl@ums-wright.org
 Canova, Terry   TCanova@ums-wright.org
 Case, Butch   BCase@ums-wright.org
 Cleveland, Rick 462 RCleveland@ums-wright.org
 Deakle, Mirna 454  MDeakle@ums-wright.org
 Delaney, Margaret 252  MDelaney@ums-wright.org
 Dixon, Tanya 464 TDixon@ums-wright.org
 Freeman, Robin 466 RFreeman@ums-wright.org
 Gerhardt, Laura 467 LGerhardt@ums-wright.org
 Gordon, Ashley 525 AGordon@ums-wright.org
 Hardin, Pier 251  PHardin@ums-wright.org 
 Helmsing, Catherine 247  CHelmsing@ums-wright.org
 Hill, Ashley 479 AHill@ums-wright.org
 Joiner, Jennifer   JJoiner@ums-wright.org
 Jokerst, Melissa 249   MJokerst@ums-wright.org
 Kinard, Jeff 489 JKinard@ums-wright.org
 King, Meredith 298 MKing@ums-wright.org  
 Kolakoski, Laurel 451  Lkolakoski@ums-wright.org
 Lathan, Wes 142 WLathan@ums-wright.org
 Ladner, Ashleigh   ALadner@ums-wright.org
 Ludwig, Ashley 463  ALudwig@ums-wright.org
 Maisel, Diane 294  DMaisel@ums-wright.org
 McPhillips, Gina 465  GMcphillips@ums-wright.org
 Meeks, Holly  479 HMeek@ums-wright.org
 Owen, Shay 240  SOwen@ums-wright.org
 Raley, Kevin  133 KRaley@ums-wright.org
 Reaves, Stefanie 169 SReaves@ums-wright.org
 Sinclair, Paula 527 PSinclair@ums-wright.org
 Smilie, Emily 528 ESmilie@ums-wright.org
 Stewart, Dana 141 DStewart@ums-wright.org
Taylor, Susan   STaylor@ums-wright.org

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551