Athletic Hall of Fame


We are so proud to announce our 2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

John Megginson '87
Nathan Cox '00
Lacey Daughdrill Smith '00
John Dodson '02
Patrick Hill '05
Eddie Roberts
The induction ceremony will be held in the David R. Dunlap Auditorium on Friday, September 6th at 9:30 a.m.  The inductees will also be introduced on the field of Ervin S. Cooper Stadium just before the kick-off of the UMS-Wright vs Andalusia football game. Congratulations to these individuals for their outstanding contributions to the UMS-Wright sports programs as well as their athletic successes in college and career.

For more information, contact Laura Davison in the Alumni Office at 251-470-9025.



Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Form |  Hall of Fame Inductees



© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551