Meet Our Advancement Department

 

Tony Havard, Ed.D

Chief Advancement Officer

(251) 470-9017 | thavard@ums-wright.org

Helen Inge

Advancement Associate

(251) 470-9023 | hinge@ums-wright.org

Julie Otts

Director of Advancement

(251) 470-9039 |  jotts@ums-wright.org

Ally Smith 

Director of Marketing

(251) 470-9026 |  asmith@ums-wright.org

Caitlin Terry Zoghby '06

Director of Alumni Relations

(251) 470-9025 | czoghby@ums-wright.org

Anne Stabler '00

Director of Admissions

(251) 470-9044 |  astabler@ums-wright.org 

 

 

 

 

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551