Directory  

 

Main Office, Mrs. Stefanie Reaves     SReaves@ums-wright.org   251-479-6551
Admissions, Mrs. Anne Stabler AStabler@ums-wright.org   251-470-9044
Advancement & Giving, Mrs. Julie Otts JOtts@ums-wright.org   251-470-9039
Advancement Associate, Mrs. Worth Hieronymus  WMorrissette@ums-wright.org   251-470-9023
Arts Center, Mrs. Laura Roberts lauraroberts@ums-wright.org   251-470-9024
Athletics, Mrs. Molly Nordmann MNordmann@ums-wright.org   251-470-9045
Business Office, Ms. Cathy Rayford CRayford@ums-wright.org                251-470-9030
Cafeteria Manager umswright@valleyservicesi.com              251-470-9013
Facilities Director, Mr. Tommy Akridge TAkridge@ums-wright.org   251-656-0950 
Registar, Mrs. Cindy Wildberger CWildberger@ums-wright.org   251-470-9004
Director of Campus Security, Mr. Garrett Humphrey  ghumphrey@ums-wright.org   251-463-4947 
The General (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)  9:00 am - 3:00 pm   

251-470-9043

 

Schools

       
       

Lower School

                                
Secretary, Mrs. Laura Davison Ldavison@ums-wright.org   251-470-9040
Assistant to LS Principal, Mrs. Amanda Roberds ARoberds@ums-wright.org    
Counselor, Mrs. Blair Schoenvogel BSchoenvogel@ums-wright.org   251-470-9054
Summer & Auxilliary Programs, Ms. Sarah Blankenship SBlankenship@ums-wright.org    
Principal, Mrs. Marcy Miller MMiller@ums-wright.org   251-470-9011
       

Middle and Upper School

     
Middle School Office, Mrs. Nancy Erwin NErwin@ums-wright.org   251-665-4069 
Middle School Counselor, Mrs. Dana Stewart      DStewart@ums-wright.org   251-470-9041 
Upper School Office, Mrs. Elizabeth Howard  EHoward@ums-wright.org   251-470-9036 
College Counseling Office, Dr. Kristin Odom KOdom@ums-wright.org   251-470-9038
Director of Counseling, Mrs. Meridy Jones  MJones@ums-wright.org   251-470-9029 
Dean of Technology, Brent Daugherty BDaugherty@ums-wright.org   251-470-9001
Middle School Principal, Mr. Jeb Blackerby JBlackerby@ums-wright.org   251-470-9042
Curriculum & Instruction, Dr. Patricia Boehm PBoehm@ums-wright.org    
Upper School Principal, Mr. Wes Lathan WLathan@ums-wright.org   251-470-9047 

 

 

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551