Athletic Hall of Fame


We are so proud to announce our 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

Mikell Taylor '89
Robert Mitchell '98
Anne Currin Pontius '01
T.J. Leon '10
Jay Prosch '10
Bobby Wyatt '10
The Induction Ceremony for the 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame members will be held on May 6, 2021. Please click here to view the live stream of the induction ceremony. Congratulations to these individuals for their outstanding contributions to the UMS-Wright sports programs as well as their athletic successes in college and career.

For more information, contact the Alumni Office at 251-470-9025.


Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Form |  Hall of Fame Inductees | 2020 Inductees



© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551