2016/2017 Boys Middle School Football
Team Information
Team Coaches
Position Name Contact
Assistant Coach James Blaylock mblaylock@ums-wright.org
Assistant Coach Terry Canova tcanova@ums-wright.org
Assistant Coach Joe Case bcase@ums-wright.org
Assistant Coach Brent Daugherty bdaugherty@ums-wright.org
Head Coach Gerry Raley kraley@ums-wright.org
Team News RSS Feed
SCHEDULE CHANGE FOR 7TH GRADE FOOTBALL
Thursday, September 29, 2016

Oct. 4  UMS-W v. Saraland 7th grade football will begin at 5:00 p.m.

Tags:  2016/2017 Boys Middle School Football
SCHEDULE CHANGE FOR 8TH GRADE FOOTBALL
Thursday, September 22, 2016

The start time for today's 8th grade football game at Mobile Christian, originally scheduled for 5:00 p.m.  as been moved to 6:00 p.m.

 

8TH GRADE FOOTBALL WILL PLAY AT 6:00 P.M. TODAY AT MOBILE CHRISTIAN.

Tags:  2016/2017 Boys Middle School Football
Team Scores
6 Wins
9 Losses
0 Ties
Recent Games
Thursday, October 20, 2016
8th Grade Football vs St. Paul's 8th - L - 8-18

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
8th Grade Football @ Saraland 8th - L - 8-30

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7th Grade Football @ Faith Academy 7th - W - 10-8

Tuesday, October 04, 2016
7th Grade Football @ Saraland 7th - L - 0-24

Monday, October 03, 2016
8th Grade Football vs Cottage hill Christian Academy 7th/8th - W - 22-8

Thursday, September 29, 2016
8th Grade Football @ St. Paul's 8th - W - 22-14

Thursday, September 29, 2016
7th Grade Football @ St. Paul's 7th - W - 12-6

Thursday, September 22, 2016
8th Grade Football @ Mobile Christian 7th/8th - L - 22-35

Thursday, September 15, 2016
8th Grade Football vs Faith Academy 8th - L - 8-22

Thursday, September 15, 2016
7th Grade Football vs Faith Academy 7th - W - 28-0

Thursday, September 08, 2016
8th Grade Football @ Bayside Academy 7th/8th - L - 14-15

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
7th Grade Football vs St. Paul's 7th - W - 22-14

Thursday, September 01, 2016
7th Grade Football vs Chickasaw 7th/8th - L - 8-28

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
8th Grade Football vs Saraland 8th - L - 14-44

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
7th Grade Football vs Saraland 7th - L - 8-30

Team Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
  Today (Friday, June 23, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

 

 

Class Pages

 

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551