2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Team Information
Team News RSS Feed
JV Volleyball Start Season With A Win!
Friday, September 01, 2017

The junior varsity team hosted the Vikings of Mary G. Montgomery on Thursday night at 4:30 pm. The first match was very close between the two schools before the Bulldogs pulled it out at the end. The second match had longer runs for both teams but the Bulldogs took the second set to win the match 25-15. 

The junior varisty team will be back in action Thursday, Sept 7 at St. Paul's with a 3:30 start time.

Tags:  2016/2017 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Team Scores
13 Wins
6 Losses
0 Ties
Recent Games
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball at ALMA BRYANT HIGH SCHOOL - W - 25-14, 25-16

Thursday, October 05, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Blount at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 25-7, 25-14

Thursday, September 28, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Thomasville at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 25-6, 25-4

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Luke's at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - L - 25-22, 6-25, 12-15

Thursday, September 21, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Satsuma at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 24-26, 25-21, 15-8

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Paul's Freshmen at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - L - 15-25, 25-22, 9-15

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball at CITRONELLE HIGH SCHOOL - W - 25-8; 25-14

Thursday, September 14, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Mobile Christian at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 25-16; 25-17

Thursday, August 31, 2017
2017/2018 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. MGM at UMS-WRIGHT PREPARATORY - W - 25-21; 25-15

Team Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
34
56
7
8
9
1011
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
  Today (Tuesday, October 17, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

 

 

Class Pages

 

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551