2016/2017 Boys Varsity Basketball
UMS-Wright Boys Basketball competes in 4A Area 1.
Coaches
Position Name Contact
Assistant Coach Joe Case bcase@ums-wright.org
Head Coach Michael Napp mnapp@ums-wright.org
Team News RSS Feed
17-18 Roster
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Congratulations to our 17-18 team members.  See the calendar below for practice dates and times.  $250 Team Camp registration (made out to UMS-W) is due at practice next week.

SENIORS: Jacob Holberg, Ryan McIlwain, Gaines Allen, William McPhillips, Joseph Collier, Russ Myers

 

JUNIORS: Brink Bedsole, Martin Montgomery, Jeb Barber, Elliott Iturbe

 

SOPHOMORES: Chapman Johnson, Keyshawn Woodyard, Trey Bonham, Clarke O'Connor, Andrew Allen, Trey Carpenter, Jack McAnally, J Greene, Harris Pugh, Tyler Turner, Arec Wesley, Will Breland

 

FRESHMEN: Cameron Snypes, Edwin White, Jay Lawrence, Sam Stewart, Ryan Montgomery, Josh Catlett, Bryars Cooper, Collin Burkholder, Pearson Ikner, Trey Singleton, Kyle Patel, Jackson Graham, Cade Beard

Tags:  2016/2017 Boys Varsity Basketball
Summer Calendar Updated
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

High school Tryouts for the 17-18 season are May 15-19, and our June calendar is updated below.  Summer camp fees of $250 are due to Coach Napp by Friday, June 2nd.

Tags:  2016/2017 Boys Varsity Basketball
Team Scores
21 Wins
6 Losses
0 Ties
Recent Games
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Subregional at Monroe County - L - 40-53

Thursday, February 09, 2017
4A-1 Finals vs Thomasville - L - 51-54

Friday, February 03, 2017
Bayside (A) - W - 62-27

Thursday, February 02, 2017
Chickasaw (H) - W - 69-46

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Cottage Hill (H) - W - 55-40

Friday, January 27, 2017
St. Paul's (A) - W - 46-42

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Satsuma (A) - W - 65-41

Friday, January 20, 2017
Thomasville (H) - W - 56-42

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Satsuma (H) - W - 67-28

Friday, January 13, 2017
Thomasville (A) - W - 73-68

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Chickasaw (A) - W - 65-46

Friday, January 06, 2017
St. Paul's (H) - W - 58-42

Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Gulf Shores (A) - W - 48-44

Thursday, December 29, 2016
Baldwin County - W - 58-57

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Gulf Shores (H) - W - 64-41

Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Chelsea (H) - L - 52-55

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Saraland (A) - L - 40-44

Monday, December 19, 2016
Samson (A) - W - 64-34

Friday, December 16, 2016
Citronelle (A) - W - 42-20

Friday, December 09, 2016
Mobile Christian (H) - W - 61-47

Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Cottage Hill (A) - L - 63-65

Friday, December 02, 2016
Citronelle (H) - W - 60-31

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Mobile Christian (A) - W - 65-55

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Jesuit (N) - L - 34-51

Monday, November 21, 2016
St. Charles (A) - W - 54-50

Thursday, November 17, 2016
Bayside (H) - W - 60-49

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Gulf Shores (H) - W - 53-50

Team Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
123
4
56789
10
11
121314151617
18
192021
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
  Today (Friday, June 23, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

 

 

Class Pages

 

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551