2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis
Team Information
Team News RSS Feed
Team Scores
11 Wins
5 Losses
0 Ties
Recent Games
Thursday, April 13, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs St. Paul's - L - 3-6

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis at Spanish Fort - W - 9-0

Monday, April 10, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs St. Paul's - W - 5-4

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Boys Varsity Tennis at MONTGOMERY ACADEMY - W - 5-4

Thursday, March 23, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs Bayside Academy - W - 9-0

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Boys Varsity Tennis v. W.S. Neal - W - 9-0

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Boys Varsity Tennis v. Vigor - 9-0

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs Andalusia - W - 9-0

Monday, March 20, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs Walker High School - L - 3-6

Friday, March 17, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs McGill-Toolen Tournament - 2-2

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Boys Varsity Tennis v. Huntsville - W - 7-2

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Boys Varsity Tennis v. Gulf Shores - W - 9-0

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis at Spanish Fort - W - 9-0

Thursday, March 09, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs McGill-Toolen - L - 2-7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs Pensacola Catholic - L - 4-5

Monday, February 20, 2017
2016/2017 Boys Varsity Tennis vs McGill-Toolen - L - 2-7

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Boys Varsity Tennis v. MGM - W - 9-0

Team Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
  Today (Friday, November 24, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

 

 

Class Pages

 

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551