UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Name Voicemail Email
 Barber, Doug 147 DBarber@ums-wright.org
 Blaylock, Mike 455 MBlaylock@ums-wright.org
 Burgess, Pete  476  PBurgess@ums-wright.org
 Burke, Beth 458 BBurke@ums-wright.org
 Cullen, Meredith   MCullen@ums-wright.org
 Chapman, Tiffany 221 TChapman@ums-wright.org
 Chavez, Mirella 461 MChavez@ums-wright.org
 Courtney, Mary 138 MCourtney@ums-wright.org
 Deakle, Mirna  454 MDeakle@ums-wright.org
 Dean, Brandon 259  BDean@ums-wright.org
 Delaney, Margaret 294 MDelaney@ums-wright.org
 Fantoni, Christian 503 CFantoni@ums-wright.org
 Fenton, Chelsea 511  CFenton@ums-wright.org
 Galle, Pat 268  PGalle@ums-wright.org
 Guyton, Debra 469 DGuyton@ums-wright.org
 Hardin, Pier 251 PHardin@ums-wright.org
 Helmsing, Catherine 247
CHelmsing@ums-wright.org
 Hilbun, Nancy 478 NHilbun@ums-wright.org
 Holbrook, Steve 481 SHolbrook@ums-wright.org
 Hoffman, Libby 164 LHoffman@ums-wright.org
 Howard, Elizabeth 136 EHoward@ums-wright.org
 Inge, Amanda 487 AInge@ums-wright.org
 Irvin, Angie 116 AIrvin@ums-wright.org
 Jokerst, Melissa 249 MJokerst@ums-wright.org
 Jones, Gerald 245 GJones@ums-wright.org
 Jones, Meridy 129 MJones@ums-wright.org
King, Meredith   mking@ums-wright.org
 Koziol, Jay   JKoziol@ums-wright.org
 Lamberti, Donna 474  DLamberti@ums-wright.org
 Maisel, Diane 252 DMaisel@ums-wright.org
 Martin, Stephanie 497 SMartin@ums-wright.org
 McPhillips, Gina 465  GMcphillips@ums-wright.org
 Miller, Janey 128 JMiller@ums-wright.org
Morris, John   jmorris@ums-wright.org
 Napp, Michael   MNapp@ums-wright.org
 Offerle, Elizabeth 536  EOfferle@ums-wright.org
 Phillips, Shannon 513 SPhillips@ums-wright.org
 Rice, Keith 112 KRice@ums-wright.org
Risco, Ruban   rrisco@ums-wright.org
 Roberts, Laura 124 lauraroberts@ums-wright.org
 Rouse, Frances 523 FRouse@ums-wright.org
 Schultz, Michael   MSchultz@ums-wright.org
 Skidmore, Christin 149   CSkidmore@ums-wright.org
 Stricklin, Bre 535  BStricklin@ums-wright.org
 Sudeiha, Lisa 477 LSudeiha@ums-wright.org
 Thomas, Monique 531 MThomas@ums-wright.org
 Walton, Tommy 541 TWalton@ums-wright.org
 White, Vickie 539 VWhite@ums-wright.org
 Wilson, Pete 506  PWilson@ums-wright.org
 Winter, Susanne  529 SWinter@ums-wright.org

© UMS-Wright Preparatory School,
65 Mobile Street, Mobile, AL 36607 |
Telephone: (251) 479-6551